The Fell Running Trilogy

threebooks

[Update: book launch set for Moot Hall, Keswick at 3-30pm Sat 18 Feb]

Exactly 4 years ago today I had the manuscript for my first book accepted for publication by the wonderful people at Sandstone Press (after being advised to re-think my original synopsis idea). I was unbelievably chuffed about this at the time, being a first time author. It now gives me huge pleasure to see this image on my Amazon page, indicating that part 3 of what I am now semi-jocularly calling ‘The Fell Running Trilogy’ will be published on 16 February 2017.

All three books are available from good suppliers, with Running Hard: the story of a rivalry possible to pre-order.  I am now working on the details of the book’s launch – which is likely to be in two parts, one in Keswick and one in North London. Detai6sl here in due course.

The Round: in Bob Graham’s footsteps comes out in paperback on 19 January 2017, and is also available in hardback and kindle editions.

It’s a hill, get over it is available in paperback, hardback and kindle editions, and signed paperback copies are available (for just £5 + £2-50p&p) if you contact me directly.

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

